RSS

Could your state use 25 billion

18 Oct
Pelosi

Pelosi (Photo credit: Talk Radio News Service)

 

I ask, because the money that we allow to go to 535 politicians in Washington, DC, to spend on vote buying, could just as easily stay in your own state…I don’t know about you, but the 2 year budget of Kentucky is only 22 billion….with another 25 billion, we could sure take care of our ,own here. I know you will bring up that it wouldn’t be divided equally because each state has different incomes…I am just using this as an example to show just how much money and worse, power, we are passively giving to those mere 535 individuals in DC, who you nor I have voted for. Why should what Pelosi does to her people in California, affect me….she is not my Representative ..Lets stop feeding the pigs in DC and keep the dollars closer to home…where we can better watch them… 

 

Report: Welfare government’s single largest budget item in FY 2011 at approx. $1.03 trillion

 

http://dailycaller.com/2012/10/18/report-welfare-governments-single-largest-budget-item-in-fy-2011-at-approx-1-03-trillion/

 

 
Comments Off on Could your state use 25 billion

Posted by on 10/18/2012 in culture, muse

 

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
